Webinar series: KI meets Training

Artificial intelligence is becoming more and more important not only in everyday life, but also in further education. AI applications take over organisational tasks, give learning recommendations, collect content or become digital tutors. In our three-part series “KI meets Training” you will get an overview of digital assistants and application scenarios. We also give you tips on how to create your first own learning offer.

Have you become curious? Here you can register for the webinars:

 

KI meets Training (1): Application scenarios and examples
Artificial intelligence is becoming increasingly important not only in everyday life, but also in continuing education: AI applications take on organisational tasks, provide learning recommendations, collect content or become digital tutors. In this first webinar in the three-part series “KI meets Training”, we give an overview of digital assistants in continuing education, show application scenarios and give tips for the conception of your own chatbot.

14.03.2019
16:00 – 17:00

 

KI meets Training (2): How Conversational Learning works – success factor dialogue
In many cases, chatbots are already taking on organisational tasks, in service and sales, but also in further training. It gets really exciting when the chatbot takes over the training himself: as a digital query partner, speaking “encyclopedia”, tutorial information system or as a virtual trainer. The prerequisite for acceptance and real learning success, however, is that the digital helpers are adequate discussion partners. In part 2 of our webinar series “KI meets Training” we explain what has to be considered when designing a digital learning assistant and how to create a lively and goal-oriented dialogue process.

11.04.2019
16:00 – 17:00

 

KI meets Training (3): Self-made learning bot – Create your own learning bot with Jix and Liza script
In part 3 of our webinar series “KI meets Training” we go from the conception to the implementation of a learning offer. With the software Jix from time4you and the associated scripting language Liza, flexible and multi-variant bots can be created with little effort. We give an overview of the features and output variants that Jix offers and show how easy it is to formulate your own Lernbot dialogues with Liza.

09.05.2019
16:00 – 17:00

 

Your speaker:

Dr. Cäcilie Kowald | Learning Design | time4you GmbH

Tags:
,

Webinar­reihe: KI meets Training

Künstliche Intelligenz gewinnt nicht nur im Alltag, sondern auch in der Weiterbildung immer mehr an Bedeutung. KI-Anwendungen übernehmen organisatorische Aufgaben, geben Lernempfehlungen, sammeln Content oder werden zum digitalen Tutor. In unserer dreiteiligen Serie “KI meets Training” erhalten Sie einen Überblick über digitale Assistenten und Einsatzszenarien. Außerdem geben wir Ihnen Tipps für die Erstellung Ihres ersten eigenen Lernbots.

Neugierig geworden? Hier können Sie sich für die Webinare anmelden:

 

KI meets Training (1): Einsatzszenarien und Beispiele
Künstliche Intelligenz erlangt nicht nur im Alltag, sondern auch in der Weiterbildung immer mehr Bedeutung: KI-Anwendungen übernehmen organisatorische Aufgaben, geben Lernempfehlungen, sammeln Content oder werden zum digitalen Tutor. In diesem ersten Webinar in der dreiteiligen Serie “KI meets Training” geben wir einen Überblick über digitalen Assistenten in der Weiterbildung, zeigen Einsatzszenarien auf und geben Tipps für die Konzeption eines eigenen Chatbots.

14.03.2019
16:00 – 17:00

 

KI meets Training (2): So gelingt Conversational Learning – Erfolgsfaktor Dialog
Vielfach übernehmen bereits Chatbots organisatorische Aufgaben, im Service und Vertrieb, aber auch in der Weiterbildung. Richtig spannend wird es, wenn der Chatbot das Training selbst übernimmt: als digitaler Abfragepartner, sprechendes “Lexikon”, tutorielles Auskunftsystem oder als virtueller Trainer. Voraussetzung für Akzeptanz und echte Lernerfolge ist jedoch, dass die digitalen Helfer adäquate Gesprächspartner sind. In Teil 2 unserer Webinar-Serie “KI meets Training” erläutern wir, was bei der Konzeption eines digitalen Lernassistenten zu beachten ist und wie man lebendige und zielführende Dialogverlauf gestaltet.

11.04.2019
16:00 – 17:00

 

KI meets Training (3): Lernbot im Eigenbau – Mit Jix und Liza-Skript einen eigenen Lernbot erstellen
In Teil 3 unserer Webinar-Serie “KI meets Training” kommen wir von der Konzeption zur Umsetzung eines Lernbots. Mit der Software Jix von time4you und der zugehörigen Skriptsprache Liza lassen sich mit wenig Aufwand flexible und variantenreiche Bots erstellen. Wir geben einen Überblick über die Features und Ausgabevarianten, die Jix bietet, und zeigen, wie einfach es ist, mit Liza eigene Lernbot-Dialoge zu formulieren.

09.05.2019
16:00 – 17:00

 

Ihre Referentin:

Dr. Cäcilie Kowald | Learning Design | time4you GmbH

Tags:
, , ,